4 October 2016

The Butters

Happy Autumn, folks! This week as the leaves start to turn umber, and the shops begin to fill their shelves with everything pumpkin-related, I'm going to be looking at a small boy from South Park, Colorado an all new personal lubricant.

As you may know I tend to avoid reviewing lubes for the most part, as more often than not it proves to be a chore, but when Jerome from LTA Sex contacted me about his new product I was intrigued enough to agree to try it out.

Catch the review below!

1 August 2016

Tantus Slick

Today I'm going to be looking at the all new Slick from Tantus. I say 'new' but they kindly sent it to me back in May when it officially launched, and I've been a little slow in getting around to review it. 

I first saw a sneak preview of the Slick on Twitter a year ago this month, and instantly fell in love with the shape, and now that I finally have one in my hands I can happily say that functionally it does not disappoint either.

Head below for the review.

11 July 2016

Pulse II Solo

This week it's time for a review of a product that's been long overdue: the Pulse II Solo from Hot Octopuss. The Pulse II is the follow-up to the original Pulse 'guybrator' which launched back in 2013, and when its successor arrived at the beginning of last year Hot Octopuss kindly offered to send me one to review, but due to some crossed wires I never ended up receiving it, that is until now. I apologise to my readers who may have been waiting for this review, especially poor Sue, but we're about to put this right!

14 April 2016

Tantus Sam

This week I'm looking at Tantus's latest dildo, the Sam, and what a beast of a dildo it is. If you like your toys both big and very realistic then stayed tuned, because this one's for you. 

As always, head below for the review.

10 March 2016

Arts Clair Passion Glass Butt Plug

This week I'm doing a review for Bondage Bunnies. It's a new website that mainly focusses on bondage gear for women, but they also stock a small assortment other bits and pieces that are worth checking out. They got in touch with me last month and asked if I would review something for them, so I picked out this lovely-looking glass butt plug.

6 March 2016

24/7 Anal Stretching Ring

Last month I got a surprise package in the post from my German friends over at Meo.de, containing none other than one of their very own anal-stretching rings. As it happens this is a product that I've been aware of for quite a while, so I was especially pleased to discover that I now had one of my own to try out.

28 February 2016

Tantus Alan

This month Tantus have kindly sent over their two newest dual-density dildos for me to review, the Alan and the Sam, and it was tough to decide which to review first as they're both a treat.