21 October 2017

Tantus Prostate Play

A couple of years ago back in early 2015 an unexpected parcel arrived at my door from my lovely friends at Tantus, containing none other than what was then their brand-new Prostate Play, and I'll admit that initially I was a little sceptical about it. You may be aware that in the past I haven't had a great deal of luck with this type of toy, and naturally that has clouded my opinion of them.

When I did eventually get around to trying out the Prostate Play I was actually pleasantly surprised by what I felt, but I still didn't quite know how to go about reviewing it, and so I set it aside waiting for the right time.

Today, while I'm still on a roll with reviewing, I've decided that I'm finally ready to tackle this one, so head below for more!

20 October 2017

So Divine Wicked Game Magic Wand



A couple of weeks ago I received an e-mail on behalf of So Divine, a new sex toy brand that's recently launched in the UK, and they asked if they could send over some products for me to review.

This time around I'm going to be looking at the Wicked Game Magic Wand, and it's one that I've been eager to try out, so let the review commence!

18 October 2017

So Divine Wild Thing Booty Plug

A couple of weeks ago I received an e-mail on behalf of So Divine, a new sex toy brand that's recently launched in the UK, and they asked if they could send over some products for me to review.

The first one I'm going to be looking at today is this bejewelled butt plug, so head below to see what I thought!

17 October 2017

Fun Factory The Boss Dildo


It's been a little while since my last review for Lovehoney, but this month they've been in touch and have very kindly sent over The Boss dildo from Fun Factory for me to try out.

Lovehoney has also just launched a brand new category on their website, Sex Toys for Gay Men, and it's a really convenient way to help find what you want. Considering the hundreds - if not thousands - of different products Lovehoney has in stock, it's nice to have a readily curated selection of all the things a gay guy might want to play with, so go check it out!

Now onto the review below.

12 October 2017

Butnik by Hole Punch Toys


A little while ago an e-mail showed up in my inbox from Colin at Hole Punch Toys, saying that he'd like to send me something, and naturally I was intrigued. Hole Punch is a company that I've followed for a while on Twitter, because they make the sort of quirky products that I adore, from buttplugs shaped like carrots and radishes, to dildos in the form of an ice lolly, a wine bottle, and even a revolver - and let's not forget this beauty that is the Fluke - but I've never actually owned anything from them, so I keenly accepted this enigmatic offer and then waited in suspense.

A week later and what should arrive in the post but this nifty little toy that they call the Butnik, and frankly it was love at first sight.

1 October 2017

Halloween Month!


October means one thing, Halloween, and although it's not until the end of the month there's no harm in starting to gather some ideas for it now. What better way to celebrate than with one of these fantastic Fleshlight Freaks dildos from Fleshjack? All are 15% off right now.

Check them out in more detail after the jump!

30 September 2017

Je Joue Classic Bullet Vibe

Now that Autumn seems firmly upon us, I hope everyone had a great Summer and made the most of whatever good weather there was. This month Je Joue have launched a trio of exciting new bullet vibes, and they reached out to me to see if I'd like to review one. I'm always keen to support companies that hail from right here in the land of tea and crumpets, so naturally I said yes, and you can catch the review below!

7 September 2017

Tantus Echo Super Soft


One of my all-time favourite dildos has to be the original Echo from Tantus. It seems hard to believe that it's been five years now since I first reviewed it here on this blog, so it's fitting that I finally come back to it now. For all that time it's steadfastly remained one of my go-to toys, that I regularly whip out whenever I'm in the mood for some guaranteed prostate satisfaction, so when I heard recently that Tantus was bringing out a version in their Super Soft silicone, I naturally clamoured to get my hands on one.

Now let's see if they've improved on perfection!

30 June 2017

"Brentipede"

Make sure you're following me on Twitter if you enjoy nonsense like this:


And don't forget to check out the new Brent Corrigan Fleshjack QuickShot!

12 May 2017

Tantus Super Soft Ball Stretchers


Hello, hello, hello! Spring is here at long last, and what better time could it be to finally emerge from my blog hibernation?

The smell of freshly cut grass hangs in the air, Rupaul is once again telling queens to "sashay away" on our screens, and I've got my balls wearing some sort of tennis bracelet with Wimbledon still three months away.

How fitting, I thought, to kick this off with a review of something from one of my favourite companies, the all new Super Soft Ball Stretchers from Tantus!

14 January 2017

Pulse III Solo


Happy New Year to all my lovely readers, and what better way to kick off 2017 than with a brand new review for everybody's favourite 'guybrator' manufacturer, and XBIZ Award-winning Boutique Pleasure Products Company of the Year, Hot Octopuss!

Sticking to what seems to be their two-year development cycle, the guys at Hot Octopuss have just launched the third iteration of their much acclaimed Pulse, and they've kindly sent over a Pulse III Solo for me to test out. So, without any further ado...